1. Welcome to Aquarium Space! We are a friendly online community for aquarium owners all over the world who love their tanks including their fish, reefs, corals, invertebrates and their aquatic livestock. If you haven't joined yet, we invite you to register and join our community!

70 gallon reef tank noobie

Discussion in 'Freshwater Aquariums & Fish Photos' started by Anonymous, Feb 3, 2009.

1. Anonymous

Anonymous Thread Starter Guest

Top Poster Of Month

Hi there I have been doing the salt water thing for about 3 months now , started with a 44 pentagon , and bought a 70 gallon contemporary tank for X-mas =) so far just the basics and a handfull of corals let me know what you think and what I can do to improve thanks! :D

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/40urxGfcDjQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/40urxGfcDjQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

[youtube]<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NIPkjQSz9no&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NIPkjQSz9no&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>[/youtube]

2. Anthony

Anthony Active Member

Nice looking tank. ;) Also, welcome to the forum.

3. Anonymous

Top Poster Of Month

nice. good start.

4. Guidoman888

Guidoman888 New Member

Welcome and nice tanks the look great :)

5. Anonymous

Top Poster Of Month

heres a few pics :D :D
    IMG_0017.JPG

6. Anonymous

Top Poster Of Month

7. Anonymous

Top Poster Of Month