1. Welcome to Aquarium Space! We are a friendly online community for aquarium owners all over the world who love their tanks including their fish, reefs, corals, invertebrates and their aquatic livestock. If you haven't joined yet, we invite you to register and join our community!

Hello from Dubai

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by SikMars, Jan 25, 2009.

1. SikMars

SikMars Thread Starter New Member

Hey all,

I'm new to the hobby. My wife just bought me a 50 gallon fresh water aquarium <Rena (made in France)> for our anniversary and I'm excited to get started on beautifying our apartment with beautiful, colorful fish. I know saltwater fish are more exotic and colorful but require a lot of maintenance and me being a beginner at fish tanks, she felt this is the right way to start and i agree.