1. Welcome to Aquarium Space! We are a friendly online community for aquarium owners all over the world who love their tanks including their fish, reefs, corals, invertebrates and their aquatic livestock. If you haven't joined yet, we invite you to register and join our community!

Hi

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Bl80, Sep 1, 2011.

1. Bl80

Bl80 Thread Starter New Member

Hi, I am the proud parent of several Ciclid tanks. I have a 125 gal, adult Mbuna tank, a 140 gal Juvie Mbuna tank ( when I set up my 125 and moved all the adults, well there were so many Fry I just left them!) a 90 g Lake victora tank ( Pundamilia Nyeri ), a 20 gal Bolivian Ram Pair Rescue with some tropical dither fish and my son has a 40 gal Convict Tank. I have been doing fish as a hobby for over 20 years and love it. I have previously done just Tropicals till I discoverd the coloration of the Mbunas. I started with a few tiny fry and have taken in some rescues from ppl who had them in with larger more agressive fish or vice versa. Seeing them go from one extreme to another is truely amazing.

Photos can be viewed here--> My fish tanks - Mbuna, Bolivian Rams 125 Gallon, 90 Gallon, 20 Gallon

2. Anthony

Anthony Active Member

Welcome to the forum.

Great looking tanks and fish !

3. buzz4520

buzz4520 Well-Known Member

welcome.

4. MOD_Dawn

MOD_Dawn Active Member

Welcome to the forum, those are some AMAZING looking tanks!
    I wish I had space for that many tanks, that surely sounds like a fish room in progress. lol!

5. Bl80